Contact Us

CONTACT US

HOW CAN WE HELP?


If you would like more information about the closing process or title insurance, please feel free to contact us. Use our contact form, call, email, or drop by our office to let us help you today!

CONTACT DETAILS


HOURS: 8AM - 5PM
P  479.301.2440
F  479.301.2050

2744 Millennium Dr #3
Fayetteville, AR 72703
OPEN IN MAPS

THE FAYETTEVILLE OFFICE


Branch Manager/Closing Agent:
Brandi Hoskins at Brandi@goadvantagetitle.com


Closing Coordinators:
Jessica Blue at Jessica@goadvantagetitle.com
Jensy Rodriguez at Jensy.Rodriguez@goadvantagetitle.com

CONTACT DETAILS


HOURS: 8AM - 5PM
P  479.595.0460
F   479.595.0460

7253 W Sunset Ave STE G
Springdale, AR 72762
Open in Maps

THE SPRINGDALE OFFICE


Branch Manager/Closing Agent:
Cayla Phillips at Cayla@goadvantagetitle.com

Closing Agent:
Greg Wilhelm at Greg.Wilhelm@goadvantagetitle.com

Closing Coordinator:
Erin Ady at Erin.Ady@goadvantagetitle.com

CONTACT DETAILS


HOURS: 8AM - 5PM
P  479.268.3350
F  479.268.3594

1700 SW Commerce Dr.
STE 6 Bentonville AR 72712
Open in Maps

THE BENTONVILLE OFFICE



Branch Manager/Closing Agent:
Alayna Thurow at  Alayna.Thurow@goadvantagetitle.com

Closing Agent:
Tayler Quast at Tayler.Quast@goadvantagetitle.com

Closing Coordinator:
Hunter McCollum at Hunter.McCollum@goadvantagetitle.com

CONTACT DETAILS


HOURS: 8AM - 5PM
P 501.226.4972
F. 501.984.5402

4328 Central Ave., Suite K
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Open in Maps

THE HOT SPRINGS OFFICE



Branch Manager/Closing Agent:
Karen Lee at Karen@goadvantagetitle.com

Closing Agent:
Janet Holsapple at Jannette.Holsapple@goadvantagetitle.com

Closing Coordinator:
Tatiana Sanders at Tatiana.Sanders@goadvantagetitle.com

CONTACT DETAILS


HOURS: 8AM - 5PM
P  501.984.4106
F  501.984.5402

4670 N. Hwy 7
Hot Springs Village, AR 71909
Open In Maps

THE HOT SPRINGS VILLAGE OFFICE


Regional Manager:
Bryan Lambert at Bryan@goadvantagetitle.com

Branch Manager/Closing Agent:
Marla Caldwell at Marla@goadvantagetitle.com

Closing Agent:
Kathy George at Kathy@goadvantagetitle.com

Closing Coordinators:
Samantha Aldridge at Samantha.Aldridge@goadvantagetitle.com
Wendy Rogers at Wendy.Rogers@goadvantagetitle.com

CONTACT DETAILS


HOURS: 8AM - 5PM
P  479.434.6801
F  479.434.6813

4300 Rogers Ave., Suite 26
Fort Smith, AR 72903
Open In Maps

THE FORT SMITH OFFICE


Branch Manager/Closing Agent:
Justin Hulslander at Justin@goadvantagetitle.com

Closing Agent:
Shyla Wilson at Shyla@goadvantagetitle.com

Closing Coordinator:
Kenna Lamproe at Kenna@goadvantagetitle.com

CONTACT DETAILS


HOURS: 8AM - 5PM
P  479.595.0460
F   501.246.7656
E Support@goadvantagetitle.com

6800 Isaac's Orchard Rd
Ste B
Springdale, AR 72762
Open in Maps

YOUR HOMETOWN ADVANTAGE


If you're looking for a locally owned and operated title company with your best interest at heart, we have you covered with six convenient locations throughout Northwest Arkansas, Central Arkansas, and the River Valley.